What Kinds Of Canned Food Standards?

- Jul 06, 2017 -

Canned food standard is an important part of food standards, its classification principle and food standards are basically the same, mainly according to the attributes, hierarchy, nature and content of the classification.

(1) According to the standards of the different attributes, can be divided into mandatory standards and recommendatory standards, of which the mandatory standard for food safety standards, and other recommendations of the standard.

(2) According to the level of the standard, can be divided into national standards, industry standards, local standards and enterprise standards.

(3) According to the nature of the standard, can be divided into technical standards, management standards and working standards.

(4) According to the content of the standard, it can be divided into basic standard, product standard, safety limit standard, testing method standard, Process Control technology and management standard.

Related Products

  • Fresh Raw Season Mushroom with Whole White Button Mushrooms
  • Brined Mushrooms in Bottled
  • Best Raw Green Beans with French Beans
  • Canned Marinated Button Mushrooms with Best Whole
  • Canned Baby Corn with Whole Organic Corn
  • Peeled Garlic Cloves in Brine